In 2019, the Campsite will be open from April 1st to November 3rd. Reservation possible by phone from January 10, 2019.

Unusual stays with an unforgettable panorama!

A corner of Paradise!

Looking for a holiday destination that offers both a change of scenery and outing ideas? You are in the right place ! Camping de la Plage, on this beautiful Cote Fleurie du Calvados, awaits you for a tailor-made stay. Our 3-star campsite offers tepees, caravans, traditional cottages, chalets or mobile homes with direct access to the beach … We are close to the natural reserve Cliffs of black cows, 200 meters from Houlgate, 4km from Cabourg, less than 30 minutes from Honfleur and Deauville and near Normandy landing beaches. What a wonderful holiday …..

A campsite facing the sea!

The Camping de La Plage offers a breathtaking view of the Normandy coast. Facing the sea, our accommodation will be ideal for a pleasant holiday and unusual stays in Houlgate! The campsite offers a natural setting, so you can relax to the fullest.

Our unusual stays!

Enjoy our unusual accommodation, such as tipis and trailers, to spend a pleasant time in Normandy. In a dream setting, enjoy a unique experience in the heart of our six teepees and six trailers! Original and user-friendly, your experience in gypsy caravans or tipis will take you to the land of dreams!

Entertainment for the whole family!

At the Camping de la Plage, entertainment and activities are offered for the whole family! Each new season, enjoy an entertainment program that caters to all generations! Morning, afternoon or evening, depending on the age and the season, you will find the schedule displayed at the reception.

A nice area to visit!

Whether you are a fan of holidays “lazy”, nature lovers, history buff or if you are looking for activities to share with young children, Houlgate Beach Camping is ideally located. Come discover the surroundings and enjoy a good breath of fresh Normandy!

En 2019, le Camping sera ouvert du 1er avril au 3 novembre. Réservation possible par téléphone à partir du 10 janvier 2019.

Des séjours insolites au panorama inoubliable !

Un coin de Paradis !

Vous cherchez une destination de vacances qui vous offre à la fois du dépaysement et des idées de sortie ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Le Camping de la Plage, sur cette belle Côte Fleurie du Calvados, vous attend pour un séjour sur-mesure. Notre camping 3 étoiles vous propose: tipis, roulottes, gîtes traditionnels, chalets ou mobil-homes avec un accès direct à la plage…Nous sommes proche de la réserve naturelle des Falaises des vaches noires, à 200 mètres de Houlgate, 4km de Cabourg, moins de 30 min d’Honfleur et de Deauville et à proximité des plages du Débarquement de Normandie. De quoi passer de belles vacances…

Nos séjours insolites !

Profitez de nos hébergements insolites, tels que les tipis et les roulottes, pour passer un agréable moment en Normandie. Dans un cadre de rêve, vivez une expérience unique au coeur de nos six tipis et six roulottes ! Original et conviviale, votre expérience en roulotte ou en tipis vous emmènera au pays des rêves !

Des Hébergements vue sur mer

Le Camping de La Plage vous offre une vue imprenable sur la côte normande. Face à la mer, nos hébergements seront idéals pour passer d’agréables vacances et des séjours insolites à Houlgate ! Le camping vous offre un cadre naturel, afin que vous puissiez  vous détendre un maximum.

Des animations pour toute la famille !

Au sein du Camping de la Plage, des animations et des activités sont proposées pour toute la famille ! Chaque nouvelle saison, profitez d’un programme  d’animations qui s’adresse à toutes les générations ! Matin, après-midi ou soir, selon les âges et les saisons, vous trouverez le planning affiché au niveau de la réception.

Une jolie région à visiter !

Que vous soyez un adepte des vacances “farniente”, amoureux de la nature, passionné d’histoire ou bien si vous cherchez des activités à partager avec des jeunes enfants, le Camping de la Plage d’Houlgate est idéalement situé. Venez découvrir les alentours et profiter d’un bon bol d’air frais normand !